Why is there a charge on my card?
You either purchased a course outright, or more than likely
The charge will be a monthly subscription to one of our courses
You will have signed up for a monthly subscription to one or more of the following courses.
Course don't look familiar?
You will have a received a receipt that looks like this, when you first signed up.
If you want to cancel
I can help you with that. You can find instructions on how to cancel here.
You might remember from when you signed up, there are no refunds on monthly subscriptions, you just cancel when you no longer need your course.
This is explained before you enrol, the screenshot below is an example from the Retrain Your Brain course
The refund policy is also shown on the main page and you can see this below, or if you prefer, you can read our terms
Why is that?
When you cancel, you still have access to use your course until the end of your payment term, we do not refund as the system keeps you enrolled until the end of the time that you have paid for.
If you still have questions, please feel free to contact support.